© The Worshipful Company of Fletchers  2017                                    Privacy                    Contact Us                    Forgot your Password?

The Worshipful Company of


Home Governance What we do News Our Hall Members Only Photo Gallery Useful Links


Lesley Agutter *

Anne Curry

Duncan Garland

Captain David Goodall Royal Navy *

Robert Hall JP *

Andrew McMillan *

John Owen-Ward MBE *

Andrew Palmer

Adrian Scott Knight Deputy *

Andrew Trapnell

Luke Williams


Christopher Brown *

Clive Coward *

John Dumbrell *

John Fenner OBE *

Jeremy Garnett *

Maurice Hart *

Scrymgeour Hewett JP *

Larry Johnson *

Ian MacLellan *

Major-General Patrick MacLellan CB CVO MBE *

Frederick Neal CMG *

Captain Tony Poulter OBE Royal Navy *

John Redgrave *

Tony Taylor *

Robert Upton JP *

Rainer Vogt *

Alderman Sir David Wootton *

Court of Assistants

The Court of Assistants is made up of senior members of the Company. Those marked with an asterisk have served as Master of the Company and therefore have the title “Past Master”.


The Worshipful Company of Fletchers is led by the Master aided by a Court of Assistants and the Clerk. Our current Master is Stuart Fraser, who was installed on 12 April 2016. The Master is elected for a year and presides at all our functions.

The Upper Warden is the second most senior Officer of the Company and normally succeeds the Master.

The Master is supported by the Upper Warden, Clare James, and the Renter Warden, Roger Watson.

The Renter Warden usually succeeds the Upper Warden.

Past Masters

Our History

History of Arrowmaking

The unsung hero is our Clerk, Kate Pink, who keeps all the records and ensures the Company keeps to its rules.